Versatile finger picking and full-bodied melodies
Jon Fernans web site
Jon Fernans home page Music and MP3 downloads by Jon Fernans How to contact Jon Fernans
Positive Music by Jon Fernans

Music By Jon Fernans

Cd's are $12.00 each (shipping included).
Individual songs are $0.99 each (downloads)

The Best of Jon Fernans CD cover

“Best of Jon Fernans”

“The Best of Jon Fernans”

1.  Heading On Home To You 3:48 Sample
2.  Don't You Ever Lose Your Dreams 4:22 Sample
3.  Turn Your Magic On 3:20 Sample
4.  A Mirror of Me 2:47 Sample
6.  Nothing In This Life 4:24 Sample
7.  Dance With The Devil 4:22 Sample
8.  My Cuban Queen 3:24 Sample
9.  Heartache Heartbreak 3:34 Sample
10.  Gypsy Woman And The Magician 3:49 Sample
11.  Rwa Bhineda 3:32  Sample
12.  Tale Of The White Whale 3:03 Sample
13.  St. Thomas 2:31 Sample
14.  Forgiveness 4:00 Sample
15.  I Dance To The Beat 3:18 Sample
16.  I'm A Happy Guy 3:30 Sample
Metaphysical Blues CD by Jon Fernans
“Metaphysical Blues”

“Metaphysical Blues”

1.  Mirror of Me 2:43 Sample
2.  Ain't Life a Bitch 3:38 Sample
3.  Lonesome Sea 3:20 Sample
4.  My Cuban Queen 3:21 Sample
5.  Working Don't Pay 2:16 Sample
6.  Blues in Bali 4:06 Sample
7.  What You See 3:09 Sample
8.  My Laurie 2:42 Sample
9.  Here is There 2:16 Sample
10.  Shady Lady 3:22 Sample
11.  She's the One 2:16 Sample
12.  Dance With the Devil 4:20 Sample
13.  Black Sheep 3:01 Sample
14.  Forgiveness 3:58 Sample
15.  I Dance to the Beat 3:12 Sample
Don't Ever Lose Your Dreams CD by Jon Fernans
“Don't Ever Lose Your Dreams”

“Don’t You Ever Lose Your Dreams”

1.  Don't You Ever Lose Your Dreams 4:21 Sample
2.  Turn Your Magic On 3:19Sample
3.  I'm A Happy Guy 3:32Sample
4.  Waiting For A Sign 2:59Sample
5.  Intuition 4:41Sample
6.  Dance With The Devil 4:22Sample
7.  A Mirror of Me 2:47Sample
8.  Everything That Happens 3:37Sample
9.  Sunrise 3:38Sample
Dance with the Devil CD by Jon Fernans
“Dance with the Devil”

“Dance With The Devil”

1.  Dance With The Devil 4:20 Sample
2.  A Mirror of Me 2:45Sample
3.  My Cuban Queen 3:21Sample
4.  Lonesome Sea 3:21Sample
5.  Working For Someone Else 2:18Sample
6.  I Dance To The Beat 3:16Sample
7.  Forgiveness 4:51Sample
8.  Time Heals All Wounds 3:46Sample
9.  She's The One 2:16Sample
10.  I Am The Black Sheep 3:03Sample
11.  What You See Is What You Get 3:10Sample
12.  Ain't Life A Bitch 3:22Sample
The Joy is in the Journey CD by Jon Fernans
“The Joy is in the Journey”

“The Joy is in The Journey”

1.  Nothing In This Life 4:22 Sample
2.  Gypsy Woman And The Magician 3:42Sample
3.  Rwa Bhineda 3:30Sample
4.  Listen To Your Inner Voice 3:23Sample
5.  Aesops Fables 4:05Sample
6.  There Came A Time 3:07Sample
7.  Here Is There 2:17Sample
8.  Forgiveness 3:58Sample
9.  The Joy Is In The Journey 2:56Sample
Heading on Home to You CD by Jon Fernans
“Heading on Home to You”

“Heading on Home to You”

1.  Heading On Home To You 3:46 Sample
2.  Lifesaver 3:15Sample
3.  True Love 2:57Sample
4.  Heartache Heartbreak 3:32Sample
5.  My Best Friend 3:31Sample
6.  Tail Of The White Whale 3:01Sample
7.  St. Thomas 2:28Sample
8.  He Had A Dream 5:40Sample
9.  Unexpected Love 4:18Sample
11.  My Living Dream 2:16Sample
12.  Blues In Bali 4:06Sample
13.  All I'm Leaving You 2:48Sample

White Whale Music


privacy policy

Also: Please visit our fine sculpture website:
Fine Sculpture

© Copyright 2005 - 2017 White Whale Music, All Rights Reserved.